Vedder Price

Vedder Thinking | Events Navigating the End of LIBOR: An update for the aircraft financing and leasing industry

Webinar

Reader View

When

19 November, 2020

Please access webinar recording here.

Agenda Topics

This webinar will be presented by a cross-industry team of aviation and derivatives attorneys that have been closely following developments related to LIBOR transition. The central assumption that firms cannot rely on LIBOR being published after the end of 2021 has not changed (despite COVID), and regulators worldwide are now expecting action from cash and derivatives market participants. The team will provide an overview of how LIBOR transition is being addressed in the cash and derivatives markets in light of these fast approaching deadlines.

Event Details

Thursday, 19 November, 2020
9:00–10:00 a.m. CT | 10:00–11:00 a.m. ET | 15:00–16:00 GMT | 23:00–24:00 SGT
Online Seminar




Professionals



Bill Gibson

Partner



Juan M. Arciniegas

Shareholder



James Kilner

Associate