Vedder Price

Vedder Thinking | Events Returning to the New Workplace and Vaccine FAQs: What Employers Need to Know

Webinar

Reader View

When

May 25, 2021

Join Vedder Price Shareholders to discuss the practical and legal issues that employers should consider as they plan their full or partial return to the workplace.

Event Details

Tuesday, May 25, 2021
10:00 a.m. PT | 12:00 p.m. CT | 1:00 p.m. ET
Online Seminar

Who should attend: This event is intended for in-house counsel and human resource professionals.

Agenda Topics

Our webinar will provide practical planning guidance on the following subjects:

  • Current laws and guidance governing when and how an employer can return to the workplace
  • Considerations for keeping the workplace safe
  • The impact of the COVID-19 vaccine on return to work
  • Implications of allowing continued (or permanent) remote work arrangements

 

Return to Work Survey

In advance of the webinar, please complete the survey located within your RSVP link about your company’s plan to return to work. We will use these responses to tailor the presentation. Thank you!

CLE & HRCI Credit Pending

Vedder Price is an accredited CLE provider in California, Illinois and New York and, when possible, a sponsor in Virginia and Texas.

HRCI credit may be made available.

 

 




Professionals



Amy L. Bess

Shareholder



Elizabeth N. Hall

Shareholder



Thomas G. Hancuch

Shareholder



Patrick W. Spangler

Shareholder